This is the "Research Resources" page of the "CJ 106: Applied Concepts in Justice Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Admin Sign In 

CJ 106: Applied Concepts in Justice Studies  Tags: criminal_justice  

Last update: Feb 05th, 2010 URL: http://rwu.libguides.com/CJ106  Print/Mobile Guide  RSS Updates

Research Resources             Print/Mobile Page
  
 

Search online CJ encyclopedias

Use the search box above to search across several Criminal Justice reference titles or select one from the listing below.

 

 

Selected Reference Books in the Library

Encyclopedia of Crime & Justice
REF HV6017 E52 2002

Encyclopedia of Crime and Punishment
REF HV6017 E524 2002

Encyclopedia of Criminology
REF HV6017 E5295 2005

Encyclopedia of Criminology and Deviant Behavior
REF HV6017 E53 2001

 

 
 

Search the HELIN Library Catalog for Books, DVDs, and more

Enter your keywords:
HELIN Home - Advanced Search - My Library Account
Search InRhode (Brown) - Search WorldCat

Most Important Article Databases for Criminal Justice

   To locate journal articles on a specific topic, use one of the databases listed below.  To search several criminal justice databases simultaneously use 360 Search featured in the box below this one.

If the article's full-text is not provided in the database, click on the link that says Check on Article Availability to find if the library owns the journal in print or online. 

 

360 Search

Criminal Justice 360 Search

advanced search

This searches all the major Criminal Justice databases simultaneously.

 
 

Contact Us

Call, email, or stop by and see us on the first floor of the Learning Commons.

Research consultation also available.

Susan McMullen
Reference/Information Resources Librarian
401-254-3086
smcmullen@rwu.edu

 

Barbara Kenney
Reference/Instruction Librarian
401-254-3559
bkenney@rwu.edu

 

Veronica Maher
Reference/Media Resources Librarian
401-254-3114
vmaher@rwu.edu

 

Copyright 2009, Roger Williams University • One Old Ferry Road, Bristol, RI 02809 • 1.800.458.7144
myRWU | Maps & Directions | Sites Index & Guide | Legal & Site Policies | Search the Library Site | Suggestions & Comments

Description

  Loading content... please wait