LibGuides: IB 306: Trade Disputes: Economic Integration/Agreement Pacts

A to Z World Business This link opens in a new window
Business & Trade practices for over 100 countries.
ABI INFORM Complete This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive business database including scholarly journals, news, trade journals and more. Includes all ABI Inform databases.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Multi-disciplinary academic database covering scholarly journals, newspapers, and more. An excellent place to begin your research.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Major business literature database that includes articles, industry, company and economic information.
Hein Online This link opens in a new window
Legal resource collections including Law Journal Library, World Treaty Library, World and State Constitutions, the U.S. Code, U.S. Congressional Documents, U.S. Reports, U.S. Supreme Court Library and more. For more information see the Hein Online Libguides

A to Z World Business This link opens in a new window
Business & Trade practices for over 100 countries.

Bureau of Economic Analysis
Dept. of Commerce. Access to national and international economic data including data on international trade.
Export.gov
Dept. of Commerce. Best place to go for exporting information and advice on International business, trade, and marketing strategies.
Global Edge
A source for international business and trade information on all 50 U.S. states. Can search by Trade Bloc.
International Trade Administration
U.S. Dept. of Commerce. Site promotes trade and investment, and ensures fair trade and compliance with trade laws and agreements. Provides access to ITA's valuable information and services regarding U.S. international trade policy.
International Trade Center
Country level trade information
Office of the US Trade Representative
Trade Policy Reviews
From the World Trade Organization. Search by country or chronologically.
United States International Trade Commission - Interactive Tariff and Trade Dataweb
Provides international trade statistics and U.S. tariff data to the public free of charge. Login Screen (registration is free, but you will have to create an account)
WTO - Regional Trade Agreements
WTO - World Trade Organization
Select Trade Topics from top navigational bar and then see the Dispute Settlement area. You can search chronologically or by country, subject, agreement, or case.

A to Z World Business This link opens in a new window
Business & Trade practices for over 100 countries.
Country Watch This link opens in a new window
Provides critical country-specific intelligence and data. Find the World News Connection stories under the Country Wire link.
http://www.countrywatch.com.rwulib.idm.oclc.org/intelligence/countryreviews
Global Road Warrior This link opens in a new window
Includes a wealth of country information including economic and demographic data.

WTO - World Trade Organization
Select Trade Topics from top navigational bar and then see the Dispute Settlement area. You can search chronologically or by country, subject, agreement, or case.