Company and Industry Information

Comprehensive business database including scholarly journals, news, trade journals and more. Includes all ABI Inform databases.

Major business literature database that includes articles, industry, company and economic information.

Covering more than 700 industries, IBIS World is an important tool for Industry Market Research. Search by Industry, Keyword, or NAICS code. Includes Industry Research Reports and Industry Risk Rating Reports, and Public Company profiles.

In depth Industry Profiles including industry overview and forecast, trends and opportunities, business challenges, recent developments, and financial information.

Industry Reports include financial analysis, market research, and local business summary. Bizminer Tutorials

Online access to competitive benchmarking data. Examine industry benchmarks compiled from D&B®’s database of public and private companies, featuring 14 key business ratios for public and private companies in 800 lines of business.

Provides access private and public U.S and international companies, industry news, facts and figures, executive contact information, the ability to access industry profiles and much more.

Offers background information and historical development of the world's most important companies.

Provides access private and public U.S and international companies, industry news, facts and figures, executive contact information, the ability to access industry profiles and much more.

Comprehensive Morningstar Reports on nearly 7,000 stocks and 13,000 mutual funds. Morningstar Analyst Reports on nearly 1,500 stocks and 2,000 mutual funds.

Investment information, analysis and advice on stocks, mutual funds, options, and convertibles.