LS 215: Legal Methods

Includes decisions (case law) from courts in all 50 states, D.C., and the federal courts, laws from all 50 states and federal statutes published in the USCA, federal regulations from the Federal Register and the Code of Federal Regulations.

Coverage and access to scholarly articles, symposia, jurisdictional surveys, court decisions, legislation, books, book reviews, and more.

Legal resource collections including Law Journal Library, World Treaty Library, World and State Constitutions, the U.S. Code, U.S. Congressional Documents, U.S. Reports, U.S. Supreme Court Library and more. For more information see the Hein Online Libguides

Multi-disciplinary academic database covering scholarly journals, newspapers, and more. An excellent place to begin your research.

Multi-disciplinary academic database covering scholarly journals, newspapers and more. An excellent place to begin your research.

An archive of scholarly journals and access to JSTOR E-books.

Now called Nexis Uni. Covers national and international newspapers, journals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires, and blogs. Also covers business and legal information including law reviews and cases and company information.

Includes decisions (case law) from courts in all 50 states, D.C., and the federal courts, laws from all 50 states and federal statutes published in the USCA, federal regulations from the Federal Register and the Code of Federal Regulations.

Legal resource collections including Law Journal Library, World Treaty Library, World and State Constitutions, the U.S. Code, U.S. Congressional Documents, U.S. Reports, U.S. Supreme Court Library and more. For more information see the Hein Online Libguides