This is the "Assignment resources" page of the "WTNG 220: Critical Writing for the Professions (Topf)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

WTNG 220: Critical Writing for the Professions (Topf)  

Last Updated: Sep 17, 2013 URL: http://rwu.libguides.com/WTNG220_Topf Print Guide

Assignment resources Print Page
  Search: 
 

CQ Researcher

Reference tools for background information

 

HELIN - Encore Synergy

Enter your keywords:

Synergy retrieves books, videos, journal articles and more.

Databases for finding Journal Articles

  • ABI INFORM Complete
    For faster access on campus click here. Comprehensive business database -- the best place to start your business research. Includes all ABI Inform databases.
  • Academic Search Complete
    For faster access on campus click here. Multi-disciplinary academic database covering scholarly journals, newspapers and more. An excellent place to begin your research.
  • Lexis Nexis Academic Universe
    For faster access on campus click here. A news, law, and business information service with full-text access to nearly 6000 newspapers, periodicals, and reference sources.
  • ProQuest Central
    For faster access on campus click here. Multi-disciplinary academic database covering scholarly journals, newspapers and more. An excellent place to begin your research.
  • Proquest News & Newspapers
    For faster access on campus click here. Includes Access to the New York Times.
  • Index to Legal Periodicals
    For faster access on campus click here. Coverage and access to scholarly articles, symposia, jurisdictional surveys, court decisions, legislation, books, book reviews, and more.
 

Need Help?

Contact us:
John Schlinke
Architecture Libarian
jschlinke@rwu.edu
401-254-3833

Susan McMullen
Research Services Librarian
smcmullen@rwu.edu
401-254-3086

Tools to manage your research

 


RefWorks -- an online research management, writing and collaboration tool -- is designed to help researchers easily gather, manage, store and share all types of information, as well as generate citations and bibliographies.

Class Survey

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip