This is the "Home" page of the "Course Guides" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Course Guides  

Last Updated: Jan 27, 2014 URL: http://rwu.libguides.com/courseguides Print Guide
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Course Guides

 

Contact Your Librarian

 

Susan McMullen
Research Services & User Engagement Librarian
smcmullen@rwu.edu
401-254-3086
Liaison areas:  Business, Marketing, Communications, Biology, Marine Biology, Legal Studies


Barbara Kenney
Instructional Services & Campus Initiatives Librarian 
bkenney@rwu.edu
401-254-3559
Liaison areas:  Criminal Justice, Psychology, Sociology, Anthropology

 


John Fobert

Electronic Resources Librarian
jfobert@rwu.edu
401-254-3374
Liaison areas:  Public Administration, American Studies, History, General Studies


Christine Fagan
Collection Management Librarian
cfagan@rwu.edu
401-254-3029
Liaison areas
: English, Philosophy, Creative Writing, Dance/Performance, Theatre


Mary Wu
Digital Scholarship & Metadata Librarian
mwu@rwu.edu
401-254-3053
Liaison areas: Chemistry, Biochemistry, Foreign Languages, Mathematics, Physics

 


John Schlinke
Architecture/Art Librarian
jschlinke@rwu.edu
401-254-3833
Liaison areas: Architecture, Art, Graphic Design, Historic Preservation, Engineering, Construction Management



Heidi Benedict
University Archivist
hbenedict@rwu.edu
401-254-3049

Profile Image

 

Betsy Learned
Assoicate Dean
elearned@rwu.edu
401-254-3625

Lindsey Gumb
Web & Digital Services Specialist
lgumb@rwu.edu
401-254-3225

 

 

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip