Films on DemandThis link opens in a new windowDigital educational video in humanities, political science, engineering, architecture, psychology and more. Over 6000 titles.
Kanopy Streaming VideoThis link opens in a new windowKanopy is a global streaming video service providing access to over 26,000 films across all disciplines. Kanopy's collection includes award-winning films from The Criterion Collection, Kino Lorber, Media Education Foundation, Collective Eye Films, New Day Films, Documentary Educational Resources, California Newsreel and many more.
New York Times Digital EditionThis link opens in a new windowON CAMPUS REGISTRATION: https://myaccount.nytimes.com/grouppass/access
OFF CAMPUS REGISTRATION: https://rwulib.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://ezmyaccount.nytimes.com/group-pass
Please register while on campus. Once registered, you will be able to access the New York Times from anywhere.
Register for an Academic Pass with your RWU email address.
Once registered go to www.nytimes.com and login.
Coverage is from 1851 to date, with some exceptions.
For more information on activating your account see: https://rwu.libguides.com/NYTOnline
NYT Mobile Apps for your tablet or smartphone are available at nytimes.com/mobile.
News & Newspapers - ProquestThis link opens in a new windowIncludes U.S., International, Canadian and Global News streams and wires.
Academic Search CompleteThis link opens in a new windowMulti-disciplinary academic database covering scholarly journals, newspapers, and more. An excellent place to begin your research.
Browse and read RWU's online journals on the web or on your mobile device. Download the Browzine app for mobile devices.
ProQuest CentralThis link opens in a new windowMulti-disciplinary academic database covering scholarly journals, newspapers and more. An excellent place to begin your research.
Browse and read RWU's online journals on the web or on your mobile device. Download the Browzine app for mobile devices.
Google ScholarThis link opens in a new windowFor broad searches across scholarly literature. Be sure to set your settings to see Library holdings at Roger Williams University Library
JSTORThis link opens in a new windowAn archive of scholarly journals and access to JSTOR E-books.
ProQuest CentralThis link opens in a new windowMulti-disciplinary academic database covering scholarly journals, newspapers and more. An excellent place to begin your research.
