The best place to find a case study for your assignment is ABI INFORM COMPLETE. You will find a link to this database in the list of Essential Databases below.
Once you select ABI, you will brought to an advanced search screen. Enter your terms in the search boxes. A list of results will appear on this screen. You want to limit these results.
On the left side of the screen, select Peer reviewed (this will limit to scholarly sources). Next, scroll down to Document Type, click on "more" toggle. A box of document types will appear. Select Case Study by clicking the box under include and select apply at bottom of the box.
If you are unsuccessful finding a suitable case study, try changing your initial search terms.
Another database you may search is Academic Search complete, also listed below. You can limit you results to Peer Reviewed and document type in this database although the interface is slightly different.
Use this tool to find peer-reviewed articles, news, and magazines across nearly every academic field. A great place to begin research on any topic. Tip: Get the EBSCO mobile app to view content from all of the Library's EBSCO database subscriptions on your smartphone.
Search thousands of business-related journals and magazines to find peer-reviewed articles, company profiles, industry reports, economic data, and more. Whether you're researching a company for a case study or analyzing trends for a marketing plan, this database gives you access to reliable, up-to-date information across business disciplines.
Search peer-reviewed journals, books, and conference papers covering topics like political theory, comparative politics, international relations, and policy analysis. Use this resource to explore global political trends, laws and legislation, or humanitarian issues in historical and contemporary contexts.
Start here for research across disciplines. ProQuest Central includes millions of articles from scholarly journals, newspapers, magazines, and trade publications, making it ideal for finding background info, current perspectives, or peer-reviewed sources all in one place.
Use this tool to find peer-reviewed articles, news, and magazines across nearly every academic field. A great place to begin research on any topic. Tip: Get the EBSCO mobile app to view content from all of the Library's EBSCO database subscriptions on your smartphone.
Search JSTOR to find peer-reviewed journal articles and scholarly e-books across a wide range of disciplines. This digital archive supports deep research in the humanities, social sciences, sciences, and arts, with strong historical coverage. Ideal for students writing research papers or conducting literature reviews. Note: Be sure to check publication dates—JSTOR includes many older articles that may not reflect current research.
