PA 552 Trends and Issues in Health Care Administration

Multi-disciplinary academic database covering scholarly journals, newspapers, and more. An excellent place to begin your research.

This service provides access to legislative and regulatory information and indexes, including the CIS index, full text of congressional reports, documents, prints, bills, the Congressional Record, Statutes at Large, public laws, Congressional Research Service (CRS) Reports, United States Code Service, Federal Regulations, CFR, bill tracking reports, information on members of Congress, and articles on legislative activities.

Excellent starting place for gathering insight and exploring the pros and cons of issues in the news.

Great place to start your research! Search across hundreds of reference titles and link out to other library databases.

Indexes & abstracts scholarly journals in the field of political science. Covers global political discourse including law & legislation, comparative politics, political theory, international relations, and humanitarian issues.

This service provides access to legislative and regulatory information and indexes, including the CIS index, full text of congressional reports, documents, prints, bills, the Congressional Record, Statutes at Large, public laws, Congressional Research Service (CRS) Reports, United States Code Service, Federal Regulations, CFR, bill tracking reports, information on members of Congress, and articles on legislative activities.

Comprehensive business database including scholarly journals, news, trade journals and more. Includes all ABI Inform databases.

Multi-disciplinary academic database covering scholarly journals, newspapers and more. An excellent place to begin your research.

Covers all major clinical and healthcare disciplines, including medical sciences, immunology, pharmacy and pharmacology, nursing, physical fitness and hygiene, surgery, and others.