Ulrichsweb is an easy to search source of detailed information on more than 300,000 periodicals. Ulrich's records provide data points such as ISSN, publisher, language, subject, abstracting & indexing coverage, full-text database coverage, tables of contents, and reviews written by librarians.
CiteScore metric - the total number of citations / total items published over a 3 year span.
SJR metric - The SCImago Journal Rank (SJR)
SNIP Metric: Invented by Henk Moed the SNIP: Source Normalized Impact per Paper measures a journals contextual citation impact.
"Users type in a PubMed query ... iCite then displays the number of articles, articles per year, citations per year, and Relative Citation Ratio (a field-normalized metric that shows the scientific influence of one or more articles relative to the average NIH-funded paper)."
Free tool that use altmetrics and traditional citation metrics to discover the impact of your research.
Run a report on a particular journal article or dataset using its DOI or PubMed ID, or import your entire bibliography of articles/datasets using your ORCID (Open Researcher and Contributor ID) or a BibTeX file exported from Google Scholar.
To obtain a unique Researcher ID. Mission: "ORCID provides an identifier for individuals to use with their name as they engage in research, scholarship, and innovation activities. We provide open tools that enable transparent and trustworthy connections between researchers, their contributions, and affiliations. We provide this service to help people find information and to simplify reporting and analysis."
The following EBSCO Databases include citation tracking: Academic Search Complete, Communications and Mass Media Complete, GreenFile, Political Science Complete, PsycINFO, and PsycARTICLES. To locate the database, click on Choose Databases link, then Click on Cited References at the top of the page in the blue header. Search for a particular author or work. Select works then click Find Citing Articles.